R-Ts NetWorks

Server the Best

If I don’t get to see Justin I think I’ll cry for a month


Sara Holland, 14, of west London played truant to get his wrist and said, “Me and my friends were among the first 10 who received bracelets and had a proper place in the front. Then these girls started bullying us and who impels us, tells us to move. It was horrible. ”
Weeping, She said: “It’s so unfair. We told the security and ran to the girls.
“If you do not get to see Justin I think I will mourn for a month. It is so important for us to be here.”

Capacity crowd: The masses make their way to collect a wristband

 

Truants: Some girls skipped school to be there

 

One hundred lucky Bieber fans got the chance to meet the  teen heartthrob backstage but 14-year-old Malin Enger who travelled from Norway to see Justin, 17, didnt even manage to get a wristband.

She said: ‘Justin has never been to Norway so I got my mum to bring me here today so I could see him.

‘All my friends were really jealous. But we didn’t know you had to get a wristband so we didn’t get here until 10.30am by which time they were all gone.

 

Fan club: Girls complained about the cold conditions when they slept overnight

 

I predict a riot: More fans sprint to get ahead of the queues

‘It’s so sad. I can’t believe it.’ Her mum, Ann Christin, added: ‘I just feel so sorry for her because I didn’t know, but we’re still going to stay and see if we can catch a glimpse of him.’

17-year-old Zoe Ridley from Richmond, Surrey, explained that her heavily-pregnant friend camped out all night in the cold but had to go home this morning as it got too much for her.

She said: ‘We got here at 12.30am and there were already about 700 people here. It was crazy.

November 9, 2011 - Posted by | Enertainment

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

